yeah, today was pretty strange. i got to see heidi for the first time in like, two months. but than she dissapeared and didnt come back! again. HEIDI I MISS YOU!!!
yeah, and jessica made it a point to try and embarass me all day...whenever john was around anyway...and so did harly. grrrr....tell me its not akward to have a member of your own sex tell you you have soft boobs...infront of someone your trying to converse with. it really sucked.
i had somethin i wasnt to ask him...oh well, at least i got the hug out of it...but yeah, of all the rotten luck. i guess is goes with this time of the month....yeeesh....the dreaded time of the month that the woman becomes evil. the children run in terror. the big dog hides under the coutch!
run run run!!! she wile devoure you!!!!
srsly, dont tick me off for the rest of the week....for i am evil untile monday...hopefully...
Sunday, November 30, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment