yeah, im awake. my stupid little brother wouldnt let me sleep in christmas eve morning....
i am officialy ungrounded today and tommorow. but after that, i will be grounded again, until i finish all the dirty laundry in the house.....
i swear there is somethin rong with me. i have been having dreams about my boyfriend....accurate dreams....vivid dreams....i need to lay off some of the tea ive been drinking....
like last night, i has a dream about french kissing him! i dont even really know if he likes french kissing! and then i had a dream he preposed to me....wich to be honest, scared the crap outta me. i aint ready for that shit....im 13 years old fro petesake...
i dont really know if he likes me enough to do any of that anyway...gee, isnt waking up in dinial great? whats worse, im scared to go to church now. what do i have to go for anyway? i dont do anything there....lost all my friends...i guess i might drop out of that....focus on other things for a while....srsly, im to the point to where im starting to think god wants be to lose all of the people that i really want to be with...i barely even see heidi anymore....and when she emails me, its really really short....at least she cares enough to say hi every once in a while...
i guess i woke up on the rong side of the bed. its christmas eve....i should be happy right?
i wonder what im getting. mom said everything is small, but expensive....and i have at least 11 things.....i wonder what it all is. its starting to really bug me. but i'll find out in the morning...
its gonna be so hard to get to sleep tonight....i have to help wrap my little brothers preasants....
well, i gotta go make my moms coffe. ttyl
Wednesday, December 24, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment