Sunday, November 30, 2008

okay then...

yeah, today was pretty strange. i got to see heidi for the first time in like, two months. but than she dissapeared and didnt come back! again. HEIDI I MISS YOU!!!
yeah, and jessica made it a point to try and embarass me all day...whenever john was around anyway...and so did harly. grrrr....tell me its not akward to have a member of your own sex tell you you have soft boobs...infront of someone your trying to converse with. it really sucked.
i had somethin i wasnt to ask him...oh well, at least i got the hug out of it...but yeah, of all the rotten luck. i guess is goes with this time of the month....yeeesh....the dreaded time of the month that the woman becomes evil. the children run in terror. the big dog hides under the coutch!
run run run!!! she wile devoure you!!!!

srsly, dont tick me off for the rest of the week....for i am evil untile monday...hopefully...

Friday, November 28, 2008

or maybe i ate too much...

omg thursday was greate! i always eat too much and end up hitting the sheets early.
this year the hole family went over to my 26 year old cousin scooter's house for thanks giving dinner!!!
omg, yes we where all bummed by the absence of my grandma beverly meeker who died last year of cancer. take a moment of silence in her honor plz.

okay! well anyway there was a bunch of awesomeness food and yummy sweets! i do beleive i gained some weight. i was previously 135 pounds and now i feel like, frickin 141 pounds!
.....i is a cow.....

but yeah, it fellt nice to get out and not think about home life for a while. i even tried to get my mom to let me stay at scoot's house that night so i could watch a bunch of their awesome movies...but...mom was being mom and saud no.

but hey, the day before that, my mom reseaved a notice call from child protective servisis!
someone called them and is trying to get me and my little brother takin away from our home!

what the Frick!
anyways, i am practising my streight face...i am so not mentally imbalanced or whatever that means!

ttyl!

Tuesday, November 25, 2008

TWILIGHT!!!

omg omg omg i got to see twilight on monday and it was the bestest movie ever! filled with love and suspence, and it followed the book! yay!!! i cant wate for the second movie to come out! its freaking awesome! but at least i got to see the movie, so im not depressed any more!!!
but yeah, moms at work and im home with my little brother...the little brat does everything to annoy me....but im also writing this awesome story called mid winter moon, and its sooo cool so far.

the weird part of today was when i got this like, huge cut on my shoulder..............heheh....i was curiouse as to what my blood tasted like when it wasnt coming from some stupid paper cut or somethin, so i experimented. but yeah, i took a razor blade to my shoulder and like, cut it. my blood fell into this like, tea cup thing, and then i clotted the rest of it with paper towel...but yeah...it was like, a combunation of sweet and saulty...but it was deliciously warm....

okay, i know im a freak. no need to like, decapitate me for it. but hey, i grew up in a weird ass family! i has excuses!!!

Sunday, November 23, 2008

funny memories

yeah, i was just looking through some of my photo's. i found a bunch of really funny ones of me and my friend sam trying to prove to my mom how bad we look. it was funny. but yeah, i dug up a few pics of me and sam looking like freaking dead people from that horrer flick The Ring.
i dont know how to put up pictures on this here fancy web site, so ill discribe it. i have unkept hair and i look tierd. my green eyes are starring right at the camera and my hair is covering one side of my face. i am not smiling. sam's looks the same. exept she has no red tint to her hair.

if anyone would like to tell me how to put of pics, i would be overly joyfull.

the other pic is of me just starring at the camera. sam tried to take a pic of me in a bad mood...
i look like a bear...and not the cuddly kind if you get my drift. ^_^

but yeah, i just posted this for a lack of anything better to do but be a slave to my five year old little brother who thinks that life is all about what he wants. yep...he is just like his fucking lunatick father...oh well, hopefully he will grow out of it....

maybe it was an omen

okay, yesterday after i posted the thing about being ticked, i got a call from my aunt nesse.
she said that she would drive us all into the movie. she picked us up and drove us to her house so she could drop of my cousin coltons friend brandon. so when we finally headed to the movie, her brakes blew out!
we had to turn the truck around and go back to her house!
so, not only was i pissed...i was freaking sad. i love thwe twilight books and my one goal in life is to see the movie....actually i have another goal but im not gonna tell you....heidi might know tho....

heidi if your reading this, may i suggest that you dont tell anyone what my other goal is?

but anyway i spent half of the night at my aunts house drinking tea and playing Sims.
...than uncle tonny finally grew the strength to get off his ass and drive me and my little brother home. my aunt nesse carefully drove my mother home in the brakeless blue truck.
so after that, i grumbled a little bit, than i went to bed. now i am sitting here waiting for my buss to church to come pick me up. beleive it or not, i am wearing a skirt. i look nice i think...but i havnt brushed my hair yet...or put on my eye liner....i might skip that...

see ya!

Saturday, November 22, 2008

now im just ticked

okay, it is saterday and i was supposed to the movies yestserday. but mom had to go to work. well, on her way to work yesterday, she got a flat tier. now today, remember my last post, how i was so damn happy!? well, she just got done telling me that i am not going to the movies today, and every ounce if depression that deminished now is back, and i am fueled only by freaking rage at the freaking truck! i cant go sunday, and with my luck i wont go on monday. mom has work on tuesday. so, i jinxed myself, i allowed myself to be happy for one seconed and everything got ruined. i was smacked down from my happy place and now im pissed.

life is full of ups and downs

yesterday i depressed, today i am full of joy! maybe its because i get to go see the new movie twilight in theaters! i wouldnt doubt it, but i will write about how t went later tonight! im going to see it at seven pm. i will be in bellaire.

but anyway, other than that, i just finished a book from the 'Dragons in our midst' seriese. it was the first book titled 'Raising Dragons'. it is about a boy who discovers his father is a dragon. he and his friend bonnie, who is also half dragon, are chased by a mad man named devin, who beleives he s a knight sent to kill the remaining dragons. and on their journey, they pick up new friends. walter foley, billy's [the dagon boy] best friends from school. and mr. hamilton, the brittish history teacher. together they are trying to fullfill the prophasy thingy and like, save dragons.
this is a christain story, although it may not seem like one, but it is full of bible verses and people talking about faith in the lord. it actually did alot to lift my spirits!

but yes, i will be looking for book two 'The Candlestone'. and soon after that, i will be reading the third book!
i just love to read!!!....and i like to write too, but who cares about that?

Friday, November 21, 2008

EMOTIONAL BREAKDOWN

i feel emo again...several of my friends went to skyler and taishanns viewing and funeral...taishanns face was really messed up...they had to remodel her face with clay...
skyler, thankfully, looked as though he had been worked on by highschool girls trying to give him a makeover...alot of makeup...but he still looked like himself...almost looked as if he where sleeping...

but yeah...im home alone....left podering the meanings of life and doubting my God above.
but, if anyone that is experienced reading the bible [i know heidi and john are reading] would care to tell me why the lord lets these things happen, i would be ever thankfull. it is vary...odd...feeling this way about my lord...but then again, the snake is probably just constrickting my heart to make me give way under the weight of my emotions...
but i still refuse to fall that far.

but anyway, i has to go...i have to tend to river's fever...

Thursday, November 20, 2008

sweet release

FREEDOME!!!

oh my god! i feel better than ever! im finaly starting to feel releife from skyler's death!
yes i miss him, but i gets to go see twilight on staterday!!! i get to see the sexyness that is robert pattinson!!! omg omg omg omg!!!! he plays edward in twilight! he is sooooooo hot!
id have to say ive only seen one person hotter than him!
okay, im calming down....hehe...im watching tarzan two right now...its a kids movie, but hey, i might be a little older in the head, but i aint quite grown up yet! hell, my moms watchin it!

i just got done watching mulan number two and the cat returns by miyazaki. such a good movie!
the only thing i have left to watch is scooby doo two.
but anyway...

i also had an entire conversation with Tj Potter at my school! he is sooo popular, and im like, so not. he's like, really hot! and im like, so not. so for me, thats a big deal! and the best part is....i didnt stutter!!! and i gots a cookie!

not much other than that is up...so...byes...

Tuesday, November 18, 2008

NUMB

To anyone who hasnt read my last post...i suggest you do, or this will make no sence at all.

well. two days ago, my two friends skyler and taishann where killed in a car crash. im still not thinking streight and i had to skip school. [i missed the buss...] i feel like i have two extremely large iron balls chained to my ankles....not to mention i look like i spent all of yesterday crying bloody murder.......okay so i did. but you would too if you lost two friends in the same day.

but yeah, if i have any friends reading this who are....sympathetic enough to like, give me a hug...i could really use one...it doesnt help that i lost my grandma last year on november 8th. this month is horrible...and a cousin of mine died 21 years ago. he didnt even get to see his 2nd day of life. he was a baby when he died, but he died on the same day as my lovely beverly meeker, who, for some time, went to the grace baptist church in gaylord. but yeah, my cousins name was jordan....we like to call him our angel baby jordy!

well...i have nothin more to say of the pain i am in...so....ill be leaving....

Monday, November 17, 2008

a cold slap of reality

yesterday [novmber 16 2008] i lost a friend. his name was skyler moore. he and his little sister where killed is a car crash. it hit his class mates hard when they reveiwed their last words to skyler and his little sister taishann. some called skyler a freak and told him he sucked dick....okay he did have fish lips, but that didnt really matter to some people. some said that they hated his sister because she was a mean bitch. but did it ever accur to them that they bolth did have friends and family that cared? several people in class left that day with sorrow filled minds and heavy hearts...those who stayed wrote their names on poster board and tapped them on the wall. they even covered their lockers in notes saying how much they missed them and how awesome they where...saying their sorry for teasing and making fun of them...skyler cut himself with jagged peaces of metal. soime think it might have been something that happened at home, and other now for a fact that it was because of the mentle pain that came with being verbaly abused.
he did, however, have a true friend. his name is kollin green. as soon as he herd of skyler's death, he started to cry, and later, went home. that day was unproductive in the matter of school work. the teachers had to comfort the students as they cried endlessly for their lost class mate.
i am sad that he died, but i know that he is in gods loving arms right now.
and with his death, many relationships where sewn back together. me and my cousin kayla got into a fight over a boy. yes it was stupid, as that boy was unfaithfull and unworthy of any of us. but with skylers death, we all came together and whispered words of comfort to the people we truely loved who also knew him.
my mom and dad, though they live far apart, bolth saw the newz cast about the car crash and tried to comfort me. it felt like a hazy dream. i still cant wrapp my mind around the fact that i will never see him again. i wont ever hear his voice. but at least, i wont ever hear someone make fun of skyler moore ever again. his favorite word, though none of us knows why, was "giggity" he would say it after almost every sentance.
his parrints survived the crash and his family is mournng for him and his sister. i dont know when the funeral is, so i wont be going. and i feel that, as one of the many who picked on him, i am not worthy to go to his funeral, where many of his truely sad family are going to gather...
and also, taishann would have turned 12 today. [november 17th 2008]


skyler moore. age 12. 7th grade. central lake public schools.
taishann moore. age 11 [now 12] 6th grade. central lake public schools.

think twice before you hurt someone...you may not get the chance to say sorry later...
november

Friday, November 14, 2008

WONDERFUL RANDOMNESSEZ [with sami]

okay! well, this is the low down! i has bad spelling and i am with a friend and therefor i am acting a lil bit high right now! me and her will basically be making up random stuff to put on here to entertain our readers! [whoever thems are] i am jolene and she is sami!

we are sitting here in my living room watching naruto clash in the land of snow...we are anime crazy...
we make up random things just randomly! isnt it awesomness!?

jolene: "hey sami when do we get to watch jeff dunham!? his name makes me hungry...
sam:.....when river is asleep....

we are just kinda watchin him right now.....eating chocolate and like, going insane! CHOCOLATE!!!
Sami is staying with me for the weekend and will [hopefully] be going to church with me on sunday! oh and john, if your reading this, sam has something to say.

sami: HI I AM SAM!!! YOU ARE TALL AND I AM SMALL!!!
by duh way, your a jerk. i didnt get to meet you...and jolene wont shut up about you....
and your a jerk because you didnt say who you had a crush on in your profile!!!

jolene: ...i really dont wanna know anyway........[that was a lie] but yes, we has quizilla accounts and myspaces....we usually write in them together tho. and i has a gmail account if anyone cares....okay im going emo right now, so yeah, i better stop and like, start looking for my moms pink panties!!! [ewwwww]

sami: omg naruto is doing rasengon!!! -breaths heavily-


jolene and sami: well tata for now!!!