well, i should kick myself for letting my weekly blog posts turn into my monthly blog posts, because alot of interesting things have happened.
pat officaily became my boyfriend two weeks ago, and yes i have shared myself with him already, and he has not lost interest in me so far, in fact he says he cant waot until i grow up so he can steal me from my mother. lol. i cant say i would be terribly unhappy about that theft.
i am still half asleep here to bare with me, i am doing a quick blog post before going to church today. as attached to pat as i am, i havnt been skipping out on church. exept last week i was bit on the wrist by kyle AGAIN for the 300th time, and then shortly after he grabbed my hanmd and punched me in the face with it, resulting in a bloody lip. can you imagin what i looked like with running eyeliner and a bloody lip? VAMPIRE!!!
and just yesterday, since pat broke his ankle again and we had nothing to do because his ankle was broke and he couldnt do much himself, we picked a random abandoned house for sale to sit around. we picked a nice comfy spot on the back porch and stayed there until we got caught!
and then while james searched around the house for his head phones he had lost, pat decided to lay in the middle of the road. yes people, i did drag him out of the way of the green truck that was coming, that just so happened to be my cousin howards. [aka scooter]
we ended up staying over at his house for the remainder of our time, were i was bit my a jerble, and they played vidio games.
i was sitting on a small chair facing a jerble while pat sat next to me in another chair. the jerble was cute, and i wanted to touch it, and scooter said i could. so i picked it up, forgetting that the nice jerble had died, and that this was the mean one. i held it for a minute and let it sniff my finger, and then it BIT me. i watched and didnt make a sound as the blood oozed up from its teeth and streamed down my finger, and then my arm. then it released me, and the blood flow thickened. pat started laughing really hard, and scooter came over, examined my finger, told the jerble "good boy" and said the blood was "wicked!"
and then i went to the bathroom and washed it out, and when the blood wouldnt stop, i simply put it in my mouth. i walked outside because my finger was throbbing and hurting, and pat follows me and is still laughing. i growl, and he gets a look at my bloody teeth, and then he starts trying to takle pictures with his phone. i escape him and sit down in the living room watching my brother and scooter playing vidio games.
and then pat sat in the chair behind me and we chatted while they played, until the end when we faced eachother in guitar hero 3.
he beat me, but i was using a guitar and he was using the stupid controler. and he put us on expert! im a strictly hard person. not expert. which is why i lost.
but then i gave pat a final kiss and headed home because it was 7 and time for me to go home. and he had to see his mom for something.
thats all really, im just sitting here at my computer typing this out and waiting for the church buss to get here so that kyle can abuse me some more. . .
see ya later!
Sunday, July 19, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
Hey, post some pictures of you and your man!
I hope to God that that gerbil doesn't have rabies... that's the last thing you need. 0__o
I am glad that you are making this summer quite memorable; when you get old (like me) you'll not be sad that you wasted away your summers on the computer (like I did until I was like 16).
-K
Post a Comment