Saturday, May 30, 2009

NEVER

this post is actualy for lynn, who reads my story titled never on www.storywrite.com

i just wanted her to know that i have deleted the chapters to my story and put them all together again in a longer fasion. nothing has changed in the story, except for that chapters 1-6 are now mearly two chapters, and i have posted the new number 7, which is chapter 3.

so if you are still reading, chapter 3 is where you will need to read. its where you left off i do beleive.

ttyl!

Thursday, May 28, 2009

silent as the grave

lol, things have been weird lately. alot of things in my life revolve around death and are centered at the grave yards!!!
i am going back tonight to see my grnadma and fix up her grave garden again. but this time i am going at night, and i have a cold! and this will most likely result in me ending up in a grave!

and my friend kayla's grandpa died yesterday, so she is going to his funeral soon. . .

yeah, anyway, yesterday at church i totally scared this retarded chick!

she wouldnt stop being a sick minded freak! her name is chelsy, and she is obsessed with sex. she is like 300 pounds and has no shame at all! well, she wouldnt leave me and my friend hailey alone, and she wouldnt stop humping the friggin buss seats. . .and this is how that went. . .

chelsy: "oh yeah baby!"

hailey: jolene save me!"

me: "hailey come over here."

hailey moved into my seat.

chelsy: " hahaha!!! hahahaha!!!! ohhh!!!!"

me: chelsy stop, your gong to break the buss!"

hailey: omg someones coming!

chelsy: "haha!! she said come!"

me: "chelsy that is sick, and you had better practice the meaning of the words, silent as the grave, or you will soon BE silent as the grave!"

chelsy: "oh my god that was scary. . .SHE'S GONNA KILL ME!!!"

me: "you better get lost chelsy before i rip out your throat!"

she just starred at me, so i let out a really loud gutteral snarl/growl thingy, and she screamed and ran off of the buss. all was then peacefull. . .

me: ahh. . .sweet silence.

hailey: O_o

and so now fat retarded perverted chelsy is scared of me! and i am sick in bed with a sore throat and a cold!! achoo cough!

^_^ ttyl

Tuesday, May 26, 2009

lazy bones. . .litteraly

my memorial weekend has been depressing and good at the same time. i went to mancelona to visit my grandma's grave, and me and my family [the main house and the branch families] all went and prettied up the plain sodden ground below her tomb stone.
we were gonna make an awesomely big garden in front of her tombstone, so we pulled all of the sod off of the grave and started to aline with a fensing, but then some jack ass told us we couldnt make the garden that big, so we cut off about 3 quarters of the small garden and made it even smaller. we put flowers at the top of the tomb stone, and put landscape tile on the ground in the fenced garden area and then put some awesome slate on it. we still have alot to do, and i cant really explain all of it in my state of mind. i am currently going through a weird buzz right now.

but yeah, while i was there at the graveyard, we stummbled apon the story of a tragic death. little dores day [11 years old died in 1999] died of cancer. she loved wildlife and lions, and on the back of her beautiful tomb stone was a poem. i will write it out when i get it on paper. her tomb stone is polished marbel. its pitch black and has faded colored panthers and lions on it. and on the area around the grave, there are statues of panthers and lions.
all i can say was, i didnt cry for my grandma who lived to the rightfull age of 67 years old, but for the little girl who lived only 11 years and died of cancer. grandma had cancer too though. . .

it has left me contemplating on what i want when i die. well, i like wolves more than any other animal in gods green earth. and black it my favorite color. and i like anime and poetry. i dont plan on dying any time soon, but if god will it, i want a good tomb stone for when i do die.

and i would want to make a few things clear too, but i will save that for paper for everyone to read when i am actually dead. ^_^ im not for the sappy and tear jerking things while im still alive. it hasnt really gotten me anywhere in the past. . .

but yeah, i need advise of tomb stone designs!!! help me!!! ^_^

Tuesday, May 19, 2009

so much to tell, where to start?

well, i suppose i should talk about the highlights of my week. sami came over on friday and stayed until late saterday. we walked around the awesome town of bellaire and walked some awesome trails.
and then my brother came home to stay with me and my mom until he can get a home of his own! and on the second day he was here, we ventured over to gaylord. we went into wallmart and got this awesome PSP [which he is playing now] and bought Grand theft auto vise city. and then since he missed my 13th birthday, he got me a sims game.

nothing else interesting happened after that, except me getting otu of the house a whole lot more. so i will be fast forwarding to today.

i stole haley away from her mother and brought her home with me for today, and then we went out to walk the town! i did alot of staying around the park and at my awesome buddy lee's place. i laughed when i saw him in his awesome PINK twilight shirt. he got his braces taken out too!
i am glad for him, for he is getting a new boyfriend!

and then me, haley, and kendra made our way over to kendra's house to get some money before going to a pizza shop where we met up with chris and TJ. and after i showed them just how much i can eat, we went back over to lee's place to chill out and hang around with thia and wyatt.

and around 7:00 me and haley went back to my place.

thats about it. there was some more details, but i cant really tell all of them, cos they are either dirty or i just cant remember. ^_^

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

my day so far....

...has been uneventfull! i just wanted to let all of you people that read my blog know that i have not forsaken you. ^_^

but i have been busy at school. i have been writing on my story more than usual, and im exhausted. i have started reading a new book, called vampire plagues. really good so far. it follows the journal of benadict cole, as he journeys through the mexican jungle in search of the meyen temples. he and his father, and the rest of the scholors find the cave of the evil vampire god, and then a plague is unleashed onto the jungle and follows young ben back to london. there, ben meets a lonely street boy named jack, and they save london from the rath of the evil vampire god.
there are three books to this series...i am only half way through the first book. ^_^

in science we are learning about weather. and about the atmosphere and the different biospheres. i have learned about photosynthesis [again] and the water cycle [again] and now we are working on a project with flowers. we have created a mini eacho system in a plastic cup! we put gravel on the bottom of the cup, then soil over the gravel, then we planted the seeds in the soil, watered it, then set in a cap with water in it, then closed the top of the cup with plastic wrapp. the idea of this is to see what happens.

emagin the wrapping in the earths atmosphere. and the cap of water inside is a lake. we put the cup under a light, and the water evaporates and condensates on the wrapping, making clouds. then the condensation precipitates and waters the seed in the soil. so it is a process or both photosynthesis and the hydro system!


and in computers we have stopped using excel for now! [yes!!!] we have now moved on to using microsoft powerpoint! i hate this too, but its better than excel!!!

and the next most awesome thing about today is that we have a new member in our family!
today, my mother was veturing out into the yard when she heard a small weak meow. she looked over to see a starving orange cat with matted hair and a skinny body. well, she gave her food and when we got hope, we loved her and named her. her name is now Bebe. [behb-bee]


i have to get off the internet and do the dishes so i can go to the library...and my mother is marveling that she has a butt now! o_O lol! ttyl people!!!

Sunday, May 10, 2009

so far. . .

i am eagerly awaiting the end of the school year. and i have a couple of friends from school on twitter! and me and kyle are slowly getting closer! yay! the good news about him is that he understands me, i understand him, he likes it kinky, and I like it kinky!!! oh, the down side is he is dying his hair back to its orginal color. [blonde] oh well... i still love him...love is a strong word...i have only really ever loved one person....so ill just say "like very strongly"

hopefully i will get a camera and start posting pics of us. because we are so cute together. [gagg]

oh, and to lynn and john: my computer is being stupid, so i couldnt comment on my thoughts to your lovely date. i am glad you two had a good time together!!! the pic was cute! i couldnt figure out which one of you was cuter, srsly!

and i went to church this morning. yeah i know, i went to chruch after skipping last week. [im a bad girl.] but i just havent been in the church mood. bad sign. but this week i got to listen to people make fun of pastor H. !!! it was so fun! and then everyone got to watch a guy whip flowers into peices, and then throw a bunch of scary looking knives at people! i sooo wanted to put matt back there, but DJ went instead! T_T
but that was funny too.

me and kyle then started to mix up pepsi+venom+monster+mt dew=HYPER!!!!

and then i went home all bored and got on storywrite and wrote more stories that have to do with erotica and stupid things like romance and love. [pssht, who wants love right???]

Saturday, May 9, 2009

me right now

okay, heres the thing. life hasnt been very interesting so far, so i have been taking a while to blog. but school is almost out, and when that happens, i will most likely have alot more to type about then just boring statements about how depressed i have been about teenage stuff like boys. but i will post about a few things i have been up to.

in school, i have a computers class, where i am learning how to use word and excel. i am a genius when it comes to word, and i am getting good at excel, but that doesnt mean that i like it. at all.
and since it is almost the end of the year, we had some cute little elemertary schoolers come into our class rooms and listen to what we were doing, to prepare themselves for middle school. and meanwhile, i am preparing for highschool. my boyfriend is getting held back. [again] and i will be helping him to the next grade next year. [by doing his work for him]

and over the summer, i will be going back to alba [my previous home] and spending time with my moms EX- boyfriend. i dont like him, but he is unobservant, and i dont want my little brother to get hurt over there. no matter how annoying and stupid he is.

right now he is playing a old version of the atari game system. the graphics suck but the games are cool. they are like, old school arcade games. like the little game where you float through little pixels and blow things up. [space ship games]
and then there is a little pack man game. and mom loaded us up with three games that i have been downloading onto my stupid computer. i have the game "the clue finders", "scrabble", and "bubble burst" i personally like scrabble, but the graphics on the other games are cool, and they are educational games that i do beleive my little brother would enjoy if he could pull himself away from the atari.

and other than that, life has been rather boring. i do have to go to the library later to turn in a few books that i rented, but that will be much later, and i am hping that kyle will come to chruch with me. he has been in drivers ed. and he passed one of his tests. maybe he can drive me to the movies some time. im friggin BORED!!!

Wednesday, May 6, 2009

well...not a whole damn lots been going on lately. i have been on a site trying to publish a book im wrote, and im making the sequil in a few minutes, i will be going to church, and i just needed to blog because i havent in a while...and i wouldnt want to dissapoint the only two readers i have because i am so uninteresting no one wants to read my blog.....yeah....
i am watching the butterfly effect, and its about a kid that kissed his friends sister and the brother burned his dog alive....and the kid has black outs....and some kid blew up a baby and her mother....and then everyone is fucked up in the head....
and yeah, that about sums it up.

i visited my cousin torrie, she is still friggin awesome. i stole her computer and spent my time youtube surfing. looking up greenday songs, which brings me to a whole new topic.

i am a green day fan forever. i dont like hannah montanna or the stupid fucking jonas brothers. green day forever, and i remain the loyal fan. they are coming out with a new album, and i do beleive that i will be buying every album they have maide, because they are the best band ever.

and now i am crying because of a really sad art in the movie.......

okay, i have lost the will to write anymore.....